magy zaszlo

Brinkman Hungary Kereskedelmi Kft. 

Director reprezentanţă: Anikó Dékán
strada Mester 1/E. 
6800 Hódmezövásárhely 
Hungary

Program:    
Luni - Vineri:    8:00 - 16:00
Sâmbătă - Duminică:     Inchis

 

Tel:   +36 62 653 555
    +36 62 631 735
     
E-mail:   hungary@royalbrinkman.com
    info@royalbrinkman.hu

 


rom zaszloBrinkman Romania 

Contact: Miklós Tóth   

Tel:   +36 30 561 4284  
       

Email: miklos.toth@royalbrinkman.hu


mold zaszloBrinkman Moldova 
Contact: Miklós Tóth

Tel:   36 30 561 4284
     

Email: miklos.toth@royalbrinkman.hu


serb zaszlo

Brinkman Serbia

Contact: Borislav Konstantinovic
Tel: +381 (21) 445 996
Email: konstantinovic@brinkmanscg.com


cro zaszloBrinkman Croatia

Contact: Borislav Konstantinovic
Tel: +381 (21) 445 996
Email: konstantinovic@brinkmanscg.com  


bos zaszlo

Brinkman Bosnia

Contact: Borislav Konstantinovic
Tel: +381 (21) 445 996
Email: konstantinovic@brinkmanscg.com


mac zaszloBrinkman Macedonia

Contact: Borislav Konstantinovic
Tel: +381 (21) 445 996
Email: konstantinovic@brinkmanscg.com


mont zaszloBrinkman Montenegro

Contact: Borislav Konstantinovic
Tel: +381 (21) 445 996
Email: konstantinovic@brinkmanscg.com


kos zaszloBrinkman Koszovo 

Contact: Borislav Konstantinovic
Tel: +381 (21) 445 996
Email: konstantinovic@brinkmanscg.com



Brinkman Bulgaria 

Contact: Siana Zhelyazkova
Tel: +359 897 853 878 (BG)
Tel: +31 627 74 69 63 (NL)
Email: siana@brinkman.com

 


 

nederland Our head office:

Brinkman International BV
Postbus 303
2690 AH 's-Gravenzande
the Netherlands
Click here for directions

Tel. +31 (0) 174 446 100
Fax. +31 (0) 174 446 151
E-mail: royal@brinkman.com


Brinkman (Horticultural Service) UK Ltd.
Heron Buildings
Plaxton Bridge Road
Woodmansey
Beverley
East Yorkshire
HU17 0RT
United Kingdom

Tel. +44 (0) 148 284 2123
Fax. +44 (0) 148 284 0444
E-mail: sales@brinkmanuk.co.uk


Brinkman France
Conctact: Guillaume de Bloois
35-Rue du Rond d' Eau
ZI de la Saussaye
45075 Orléans Cedex 2
France

Tel. +33 (0) 238 696 039
Portable. +33 (0) 607 288 852
Fax. +33 (0) 238 693 772
E-mail: bloois@brinkman.com


Agence Bretagne
Contact: Claude Segalen
6, Place des Ormes
29490 Guipavas
France

Portable. +33 (0) 689 724 853
E-mail: claude.segalen@brinkman.com


Royal Brinkman España S.L.
Contacto: Erik de Smalen
Sierra de María, 24 La Gangosa
04738 Vicar (Almería)
Spain

Tel. +34 (0) 950 346 800
Fax. +34 (0) 950 346 855
E-mail: spain@brinkman.com


Brinkman Polska
Oddział Warszawa, Bronisze WRSRH
05-850 Ożarów Mazowiecki, Bronisze, ul. Poznańska 98
szef oddziału: Jacek Paul
Tel. +48 (0) 227 215 804
Fax. +48 (0) 227 222 918
E-mail: warszawa@brinkman.pl

Oddział Tychy, 43-100 Tychy, ul. Katowicka 38
szef oddziału: Tadeusz Strzempa
Tel. +48 (0) 323 262 060
Fax. +48 (0) 323 262 066
E-mail: tychy@brinkman.pl

Oddział Poznań, 61-324 Poznań, ul. Ostrowska 452
szef oddziału: Przemysław Kowalewski
Tel. +48 (0) 618 726 151
Fax. +48 (0) 618726 150
E-mail: poznan@brinkman.pl Czechrepublic


Zástupce pro ČR,Karel Ostárek tel. +42 (0) 724 043 792
E-mail: karel@brinkman.cz



turksevlag Brinkman Türkiye

Brinkman Tarım Ticaret Limited Şirketi
Contact: Tansel Bukulen
Tel: +90 539 691 50 60
Tel: +31 627 746 970
Tel: +31 (0) 174 44 63 05
E-mail: tansel@brinkman.com

Contact: Nurfan Akcan
Tel: +90 532 156 15 00
E-mail: nurfan@brinkman.com
Adres:
Antalya - Burdur Karayolu Üzeri
Toptancılar Birliği Sitesi 102 Ada B Blok No: 7
Döşemealtı – ANTALYA / TURKEY